Sign In Forgot Password

Teacher's Seminar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

6:10 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

6:10 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

6:10 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

6:10 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

6:10 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

6:10 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

6:10 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

6:10 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 6:10 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781