Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leaders

Leaders abound at Temple Sinai. A truly participatory community, we benefit from the contributions of time, talent, ideas, and inspiration from many members who lead our committees, clubs, and affinity groups.

The following congregants serve on our Board of Trustees for the year 2022–23:


Renee Brownstein, Co-President

Jamie Spiller, Co-President

John Diggory, VP Administration

Tobie Olsan, Secretary

Sharon Silvio, VP Caring Community & Social Action

Carol Yunker, Co-VP Congregant Connections

Diana Seroski,  Co-VP Congregant Connections

Tziporah Rosenberg, VP Education

David Rutberg, VP Finance

Lindsey Hagan, VP Religious Practices

Marilyn Fenster, VP Youth Initiatives

Keith Greer, Immediate Past President

Esther Brill
Michael Camiolo
Dan Kinel
Laura Matthews
Deborah Trimble
Josh Faber
Blanche Fenster
Marie Pellett
Alex Reeder
Rachel Greer
Janet Irwin
Elise Wojciechowski
Mon, March 20 2023 27 Adar 5783