Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Class - CR A

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room A
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room A
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room A
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room A
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room A
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room A
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room A
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room B
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room B
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room B
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room A
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room B
Sunday, September 30, 2018 21 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room B

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2019 16 Iyar 5779